This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now
0043 6542 20862
Book Now
See%20und%20Schmitten

Maishofen




... is situated in a wide basin valley. Hikers who feel more comfortable on even ground will find rewarding destinations here as do those who are attracted to higher mountains. During the months June to September the local tourist association organizes guided tours weekly. In addition, in July and August there are musical hikes to Stablberg mountain and to the Kammeregg-Alm, where, after a gentle hike, musicians play traditional music for you while you enjoy a hearty snack.


Hiking Map [1,3 MB]

Saalbach Hinterglemm

... can be discovered on the incredible 400 km of hiking paths while you sing "I love to go a-wandering" at the top of your voice. Of course these ‘dream paths’ are perfectly signposted and lead you through an alpine summer paradise, offering you moments you will never forget.

Hiking Map [2,1 MB]

Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See

... from where you can enjoy a unique view of more than 30 peaks over 3,000m high – among them the Großglockner, the Kitzsteinhorn and the Großvenediger. Superb view points along the mountain promenade and numerous terraces offering splendid views add to the perfection of your mountain experience – and all this easily accessible for disabled persons on the Schmittenhöhebahn lift.

Hiking Map [0,4 MB]

Close

Die EU-Richtlinie 2009/136/EG (E-Privacy) regelt die Verwendung von Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und dem Zugriff von Cookies auf Ihr Gerät einverstanden Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Jetzt buchen
0043 6542 20862
Jetzt buchen
See%20und%20Schmitten

Maishofen

... liegt in einem weiten Talbecken. Spaziergänger, die sich in der Ebene wohler fühlen werden, finden hier ebenso lohnende Ziele wie jene, die es höher in die Berge zieht. In den Monaten Juni bis September werden wöchentlich geführte Wanderungen durch den Tourismusverband organisiert. Weiters finden in den Monaten Juli und August Musikwanderungen auf den Stablberg und auf die Kammeregg-Alm statt, wo für Sie, nach einer gemütlichen Wanderung, eine Volksmusikgruppe zur deftigen Almjause aufspielt.

Wanderkarte [1,3 MB]

Saalbach Hinterglemm

... können Sie auf unglaublichen 400 km Wanderwegen entdecken und "Das Wandern ist des Müllers Lust" schmettern. Natürlich sind diese "Traumpfade" perfekt beschildert und führen durch ein alpines Sommerparadies, das Ihnen unvergessliche Momente zu Füßen legt.

Wanderkarte [2,1 MB]

Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See

... von hier aus genießen Sie einen einzigartigen Ausblick auf mehr als 30 Dreitausender - darunter der Großglockner, das Kitzsteinhorn und der Großvenediger. Herrliche Aussichtsplätze entlang der Höhenpromenade und zahlreiche Aussichtsterrassen machen das Bergerlebnis perfekt - und das völlig barrierefrei mit der Schmittenhöhebahn.

Wanderkarte [0,4 MB]

Schliessen